Winkfield Parish Council

Winkfield Parish Council has 18 elected/co-opted members covering 4 wards – Ascot Priory, Martin’s Heron & The Warren, Forest Park and Winkfield & Cranbourne. All Parish Councillors give their time on a voluntary basis with no remuneration from the Council. Elections are held every 4 years with the next election being held in May 2023.

nigel atkinsonNameParish WardTelephone Number
nigel atkinsonNigel AtkinsonWinkfield and Cranbourne07980 984158
nigel atkinsonAghdas CullenWinkfield and Cranbourne07857 889978
moira gawMs Moira GawWinkfield and Cranbourne07928 301786
Mrs Sue LukerWinkfield and Cranbourne01344 884274
Derek WallWinkfield and Cranbourne01344 882629
Victoria BrowneAscot Priory07917 434366
Mrs Dorothy Hayes MBEAscot Priory01344 882360
Geoff Paxton Vice ChairmanAscot Priory01344 885874
Bob ShurvilleAscot Priory01344 886402
David Parkin ChairmanMartin's Heron and The Warren01344 484014
Robert WarrenMartin's Heron and The Warren01344 885110
Olivio BarretoForest Park01344 450352
Ms Emily BlythForest Park01344 882629
Mr Christopher FoxonForest Park07928 165405
Mrs Angela MichieForest Park01344 883854
Nikos PolydorouForest Park07711 062825

The following Bracknell Forest Borough Councillors represent wards in the parish of Winkfield:

NameBorough WardEmail AddressTelephone Number
Mrs Dorothy Hayes Ascot 882360
Mr Nigel AtkinsonAscot 984158
Marc Brunel-WalkerCrown 421950
Colin DudleyCrown 429451
Mrs Suki HayesCrown 882360
Mrs Isabel MattickHarmans Water 420997
Ash MerryHarmans Water 996014
Christopher TurrellHarmans Water 420471
Ms Moira GawWinkfield and Cranbourne 301786
Tony VirgoWinkfield & Cranbourne 884994